Chocolate Caliente

I am a lover of chocolate. I love most things chocolate. I say most because I don’t fancy hot chocolate. I don’t know why exactly.  It could be it temperature, its frothy top, its liquidy form… Simply, its my least favourite in the list of all things chocolate.

{April 26th Challenge: Just Three Colours}

{Random Chocolate Fact: Chocolate’s melting point is just below your body temperature, so it melts in your mouth. Melting chocolate in your mouth raises brain activity and heart rate more intensly than passionate kissing, and lasts four times longer!}

Now it makes sense as to why chocolate is classed as an aphrodisiac… Lol.

One thought on “Chocolate Caliente

Leave a Reply

