Veiling Shadows

Hello friends. Its been a while. The crazy wedding preparations and awesome honeymoon are over so its prime time to jump back on the photography wagon. I actually missed taking photos and enjoyed it while on the honeymoon.

At the apartment, we recently put up some blinds on the kitchen window and I’ve been itching to take a photo with the sunlight streaming through.

I’m not 100% satisfied with this photo and am going to redo… but with a model that is not myself next time – hehe. I think it would be easier for me focus on the model while the model focuses on… modeling. What else? *chuckle*

{September 7th Challenge: Veiled}

{I really like shadow and light photos in black & white}

2 thoughts on “Veiling Shadows

Leave a Reply

